Locations

Locations

DEEPER LIFE BIBLE CHURCH, GERMANY

Please click on a location for details.


STUTTGART REGION

Stuttgart: Pastor Samuel Adeniyi (Regional Overseer) Daimler Str. 17, 70372 Stuttgart Sunday Worship Service: 02:30pm – 5:00pm Tuesday Bible Study: 6:00pm – 7:30pm Friday Revival Hour: 6:00pm – 7:30pm Tel:(+49) 015219193857 Tel:(+49) 015210610383 Email: stuttgart@deeperlife.de

 

Göppingen: Pastor Richard Sompon Sunday Worship Service: 02:00pm – 4:30pm Tuesday Bible Study: 6:00pm – 7:30pm Tel:(+49) 01743375648 Email: stuttgart@deeperlife.de

Munich: Sunday Worship Service: 12:00pm – 2:30pm Tuesday Bible Study: 6:00pm – 7:00pm Friday Revival Hour: 6:00pm – 7:30pm Tel:(+49)017663301096 Email: munich@deeperlife.de

Regensburg: Am Ölberg 2, 14, 93047 Regensburg Sunday Worship Service: 03:00pm – 05:30pm Tel:(+49)017661843873, (+49)094120059033 Email: regensburg@deeperlife.de

Karlsruhe: Pastor Francis Okoro
Dreikönigstraße 21, 76187 Karlsruhe-Knielingen
Sunday Worship Service: 02:00pm
Tel:+4915204592827
Email: karlsruhe@deeperlife.de
Website: www.deeperlife-karlsruhe.org

FRANKFURT REGION

Frankfurt Pastor Emmanuel Akpan Alt-Preungesheim 22, Postfach 103819, 60108 Frankfurt am Main Sunday Worship Service: 10:00am – 12:15am Tuesday Bible Study: Online Meeting 07:30pm Friday Revival Hour: Online Meeting 07:30pm Saturday Prayer Meeting: Online meeting – 09:00 pm Tel:(+49)069441386, (+49)06111744619 Email: frankfurt@deeperlife.de To connect for online weekly meetings via the telephone conference, please dial the telephone number: 04018881000 and when prompted enter the room number 805312#

Bonn Pastor Ferdinand Ngo Ngaka Schieffelingsweg 27, 53123 Bonn Duisdorf Sunday Worship Service: 02:30pm – 05:00pm Tuesday Online Women Prayer Meeting: 07:00pm – 09:00pm Wednesday Online Bible Study: 06:00pm – 08:00pm Friday Housefellowship: 07:30pm – 09:00pm Tel:(+49)017641507906 Email: bonn@deeperlife.de

Cologne Pastor Eric Kouassi Wirtsgasse 13-15, 50739 Cologne Sunday Worship Service: 02:00pm – 04:30pm Wednesday Bible Study: 06:00pm – 08:00pm Tel:(+49)017641508409 Email: cologne@deeperlife.de

DUSSELDORF REGION

Ludenscheid Pastor Emmanuel Adusei (Regional Overseer) Werdohler Straße 58, 58511, Lüdenscheid Sunday Worship Service: 01:00pm -03:30pm Monday Bible Online meeting 08:00pm – 09:00pm: Tuesday Sister Meeting:Online meeting 08:00pm -09:00pm Friday Revival Hour: Online meeting 09:00pm – 10:00pm Tel:(+49)015203869802, (+49)017630510685 Email: ludenscheid@deeperlife.de To connect for online weekly meetings via the telephone conference, please dial the telephone number: 089121405900 and when prompted enter the conference number 15194# and the conference PIN 45357#

Krefeld Pastor Osaro Osemwegie Hülser Str. 107, 47803 Krefeld Sunday Worship Service: 11:00am Saturday Bible Studies: Hülser Str. 107, 47803 Krefeld – 06:00pm Tel:(+49)015205182121, (+49)021514865165 Email: krefeld@deeperlife.de

Essen Pastor Alain Njike Sunday Worship Service: 11:00am -01:30pm Monday Bible Study: Online meeting 08:00pm – 09:00pm Tuesday Sister Meeting:Online meeting 08:00pm -09:00pm Friday Revival Hour: 07:00pm – 08:30pm Tel:(+49)017641648283, (+49)01774049407 Email: essen@deeperlife.de To connect for online weekly meetings via the telephone conference, please dial the telephone number: 089121405900 and when prompted enter the conference number 15194# and the conference PIN 45357#

Wuppertal Pastor Lucky Abraham Katernberger Straße 61, 42115 Wuppertal Sunday Worship Service: 01:00pm -03:30pm Monday Bible Online meeting 08:00pm – 09:00pm: Tuesday Sister Meeting:Online meeting 08:00pm -09:00pm Friday Revival Hour: Online meeting 09:00pm – 10:00pm Tel:(+49)015203869802, (+49)02026959291, (+49)017630510685 Email: wuppertal@deeperlife.de To connect for online weekly meetings via the telephone conference, please dial the telephone number: 089121405900 and when prompted enter the conference number 15194# and the conference PIN 45357#

Münster Pastor Emmanuel Adusei Hafenweg 26a, 48155 Münster Sunday Worship Service: 01:00pm -03:30pm Monday Bible Online meeting 08:00pm – 09:00pm Tuesday Sister Meeting:Online meeting 08:00pm -09:00pm Tel:(+49)017672673794, (+49)025139500927 Email: muenster@deeperlife.de To connect for online weekly meetings via the telephone conference, please dial the telephone number: 089121405900 and when prompted enter the conference number 15194# and the conference PIN 45357#

Oberhausen Pastor Christopher Oamen Address: Ruhrorter Str. 9, 46049 Oberhausen Sunday Worship Service: 12:00 pm – 02:30pm Monday Bible Study: Online 08:00pm – 09:00pm Tuesday Sisters’ Meeting Online 08:00 – 09:00pm Friday Revival Hour: 06:00 – 07:30 pm Tel: (+49)015216715113,  (+49)015217521738, (+49)015211789534 Email: oberhausen@deeperlife.de To connect for online weekly meetings via the telephone conference, please dial the telephone number: 089121405900 and when prompted enter the conference number 15194# and the conference PIN 45357#

Durtmond Pastor Augustine Ijeh Address: Im Spähenfelde 51, 44143 Dortmund Tel: (+49)015211083298

 

BREMEN REGION

Bremen Pastor Felix Ebojie Größe Johannisstraße. 141 28199 Bremen Sunday Worship Service: 02:00pm – 04:30pm Tuesday Prayer Meeting: 05:00 pm via landline: Tel: 04018881000; Room Code: 287580# Thursday Bible Study: 06:00pm Tel: (+49)042168529120, (+49)015218044496 Email: bremen@deeperlife.de

Vechta Pastor Alabi Reuben Adeolu (Regional and National Overseer) (+49)015217793040, (+49)017684756839 Oldenburger Str. 4, 49377 Vechta Sunday Worship Service: 10:30am Tuesday Prayer Meeting: 05:00 pm via landline: Tel: 04018881000; Room Code: 287580# Wednesday Bible Study: 05:30pm Tel: (+49)044418875250, +49(015214127658) Email: vechta@deeperlife.de

Hannover Pastor Alabi Reuben Adeolu (Regional Overseer) (+49)015217793040, (+49)017684756839 Badenstedter Str. 98, 30453 Hannover Sunday Worship Service: 10:00am Tuesday Prayer Meeting: 05:00 pm via landline: Tel: 04018881000; Room Code: 287580# Tel:(+49)050219039548, (+49)015218044496 Email: hannover@deeperlife.de

 

HAMBURG REGION

Hamburg: Pastor Lambert Fandegla (Regional overseer) Charlottenburgerstr 1, 22045 Hamburg Sunday Worship Service: 10:00am Tel:(+49)017663494150, (+49)01634260966 Email: fandegla@hotmail.com

Lübeck Pastor Patrick Iboi Moislinger Berg 2 23560 Lübeck Sunday Worship Service: 10:00am Wednesday Prayer Meeting and Bible Study: 06:00pm Tel:(+49)045198924923, (+49)017663494150, (+49)01634260966 Email: luebeck@deeperlife.de

BERLIN REGION

Berlin

Pastor Edouard (Regional Overseer) Hausotterstr. 25, 13409 Berlin Wednesday Bible Study: 06:00pm Friday Revival Hour: 06:30 pm Sunday Worship Service: 10:30am Tel:(+49)016090378181 Email: berlin@deeperlife.de